HOLIDAY RECEPTION HOURS thru 12/24/18

The follow is a list of hours that our reception desk will be covered for Gift Card sales.  Come visit us to say HI and purchase your Massage Therapy Clinic Gift Cards !

These hours are subject to change.  We may extend or adjust hours so PLEASE check these hours again right before coming in.  If none of these hours work for you give us a call and we will be happy to schedule a time convenient for you.  Thank You!

Wednesday 12/12/18 ~ 3:00-5:00,

Thursday 12/13/18  ~ 9:00-10:00 & 11:30-12:30 & 2:30-3:30,

Friday 12/14/18 ~ 11:30-1:30,

Saturday 12/15/18 ~ 10:30-1:30,

Monday 12/17/18 ~ 1:00-4:00,

Tuesday 12/18/18 ~ 2:00-5:00,

Wednesday 12/19/18 ~ 12:00-2:00 & 4:00-6:30,

Thursday 12/20/18 ~ 9:00-5:00,

Friday 12/21/18 ~ 9:00-3:00,

Saturday 12/22/18 ~ 9:00-4:00,

Sunday 12/23/18 ~ 11:00- 1:00

Monday 12/24/18 ~ 9:00 – 2:00

 

Comments